Thursday, August 18, 2022
HomeIran News NowIran Election 2021: Press Briefing , Mullahs’ Presidential Election, Perspectives, Consequences

Iran Election 2021: Press Briefing , Mullahs’ Presidential Election, Perspectives, Consequences

Mr. Mohammad Mohaddessin, Chair of the Foreign Affairs Committee of the National Council of Resistance of Iran (NCRI), will hold a press briefing on Wednesday, May 26, 2021, at 14:00 CEST (8:00 am ET), to discuss the election process, prospects and consequences, as well as the nationwide call by the Iranian Resistance to boycott the masquerade.

There will be a question and answer session for journalists.

Wednesday, May 26, 2021,
14:00 CEST, (13:00 London Time, 8:00 am ET) at @iran_policy
RSVP: [email protected]
#BoycottIranShamElection
#MyVoteRegimeChange